Friday, November 29, 2013

*Black Friday Extravaganza* Alexia Purdy A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus

This Omnibus includes the following Novels & Novellas: 
Ever Shade 
Ever Fire 
Ever Winter 
The Cursed 
(Also Available Separately) 

Book #4 Ever Wrath is now Available Separately! 

Shade is thrown into the Land of Faerie when she meets a mysterious Teleen warrior, made of fire and electricity. Sent on a journey to obtain a rare magic only she can wield to save the Seelie forces against the Unseelie armies, she discovers her unique inner magic and possibly a difficult choice in love. 

The Unseelie Queen Aveta is not one to trifle with. She hunts Shade down for her own devices and will destroy everything Shade loves to get what she wants. 

After barely escaping the clutches of the Unseelie and stripped of her newfound magic, Shade journeys to the Ice Kingdom, The Great Divide, to hopefully retrieve her bound up powers from an Ancient Faerie King named Corb− but loses her memories instead. Alongside her body guard Dylan, a former Captain of the Teleen Guard, she lays havoc to the Ice King’s fortress and forces their return to the Teleen kingdom. Hurrying to reach the Southern Realm, Shade claims her rightful throne and prepares for the upcoming battle with the Unseelie army.

A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus

No comments:

Post a Comment